OFFICIAL WEBSITE OF THE CITY OF PROVIDENCE, RHODE ISLAND

Staff Directory

Margaret Wingate Manager of Employee Benefits 421-7740 x717 mwingate@providenceri.com
Jennifer Wein Benefits Specialist
Coordination of Benefits, Escalated member issues, Benefit projects
421-7740 x535 jwein@providenceri.com
Susan Brophy City Health Benefits Administrator
City Active Benefit Transactions, Open Enrollment Contact for City Employees, Benefit Vendor Bills
421-7740 x278 sbrophy@providenceri.com
Monica Hebert Coordinator of Employee Benefits
City Retiree Benefit Transactions, Retirement Planning, Retiree Benefit Bills
421-7740 x241 mhebert@providenceri.com
Dawn Ostiguy City Benefits Clerk IV
General City Benefit Inquiries, Post 65 Happy Birthday Mailings
421-7740 x279 dostiguyi@providenceri.com
John Glascom PPSD Benefits Clerk - Active
Active School Employee Benefit Transactions, Open Enrollment Contact for School Employees
421-7740 x281 tbarletta@providenceri.com
Toni Barletta PPSD Benefits Clerk - Retirees
Retiree School Benefits & Eligibility Inquiries, Retirement Planning, Co-Share Payments
421-7740 x285 jglascom@providenceri.com





Providence Road Improvement Project - See which roads are being paved

ProvConnex - How may we help you?

OPEN DATA PORTAL

OPEN MEETINGS PORTAL

JOBS NOW!

Most Requested Online Services


Translate ProvidenceRI.com



Bookmark and Share

ACCESSIBILITY